Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Robert g ryder from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Europa i5500 and said:

" Fantastic!! I'd searched the web, visited a few sites, twice requested an unlock code to be told it wasn't possible. Tried this company with almost instant success. (I compute into the small hours). As promised, the unlock code arrived by email after a very short delay. Entered the provided number as instructed and there it was. Unlocked!! It does what it says on the tin! I had thought of using the high street but the cost was half as much again. I can thoroughly recommend this site. They deliver and no worries. "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

laurence welch from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" i have tryed other unlockers before and have had no success,but unlockcode4u worked well so easy to do with excelent instruction to follow well done good job "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

nicholas from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" i wish i knew this web site before,it was very usefull to me and evrything now works perfectly,i will recomend it to my friends.thanks "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

Chewie-the original said:

" An absolutely first class service - my HTC Desire HD unlock code arrived in less than 5 minutes! I am so happy with your efficient service - I am now hoping you guys can unlock my brand new San Diego Windows 8 smartphone! And its so easy to apply. Dont go to the high street mobile shops and be disappointed. Use UnlockCode4U.com - and spread the word ! Thank you ! BTW - anyone who complaints about how long they take to receive their codes, why not ask these guys if your mobile is just a rare specimen, and stop blaming others for your personal misfortune (bad choice? of mobile model?)- or perhaps your internet on that very mobile is just crap? "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

Lisa Chaouad from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire HD and said:

" Thank you! This was so quick and simple and much cheaper than I was being quoted in shops / market stalls. This really does work and only took a few minutes in total. "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

John B B said:

" Outstanding in every way. Very quick turnaround. Very very happy with the service. Thanks "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

Rajesh from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 and said:

" Thanks a lot to you guys. My phone got unlocked in the first attempt.. CHEERS "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 12:59 am

Gadzior85 from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Europa i5500 and said:

" everything's working great website many thx "

Posted: 14/10/2012 @ 02:58 pm

Serban from Romania unlocked LG Optimus L3 E400 and said:

" Thank you Great, it works perfect. Now I can use my phone with any network. "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:55 pm

gary cunningham said:

" I had been messed about by my local mobile phone repair shop;said they could unlock my phone next day.Went back next day they hadnt done it.searched online found this website gave it a try and recieved my unlock code within 50 minutes for my HTC ONE X.Easy instructions am now on 02.BRILLIANT GIVE IT A TRY.Excellent service WELL DONE "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:55 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.