UnlockCode4U.com - Customers Testimonials - Phone unlocking made Simple and Easy!
Escríbenos a:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

roandy torres from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" By far the best product I ever bought in a while... at first I thought it wouldn't work but I then took the risk and tried the product and in about 5 minutes I already had my unlock code. this is the best unlock website there is. 5 stars ! "

Posted: 29/05/2013 @ 04:20 pm

simon from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung S5570 Galaxy Mini and said:

" Superb service ! Very simple to use and extremely competitively priced. Added bonus of using Paypal to manage the secure payment. Highly recommended ! "

Posted: 10/05/2013 @ 08:27 pm

Ken from Ireland from Ireland unlocked HTC Wildfire and said:

" Excellent service! From unlock code request to getting code 20mins, very impressed and it is a cheaper way to unlock phone than going to shop. Thanks :) "

Posted: 03/05/2013 @ 11:13 am

joe harte from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" 3 ireland wanted 10 days to unlock my galaxy note II. This service took ten minutes. No competition. Thanks from a very satisfied customer "

Posted: 26/04/2013 @ 12:06 am

Valdis Ludziss from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Dear UnlockCode4U.com staff, I was sceptical about your company and services at the beginning. I did read reviews about your site and work due to positive feedbacks I bought unlock code. When I received it for my surprise it worked. I am very thankful for your work and you are giving me hope that not all online service websites are fraudulent. Best Regards, Valdis Ludziss. "

Posted: 24/04/2013 @ 10:34 pm

Roberto from Italy unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" I was skeptical beacuse i don't trust site who ask money for a simple code. But i tried and followed the instructions they sent me.The first time didn't work but there were others instructions and were perfect. Samsung Galaxy S2 T-Mobile,now Wind Italy :) Thanks Unlockcode4u. Good Job. "

Posted: 24/04/2013 @ 05:45 pm

elio ragazzoni from Italy unlocked LG KP202 and said:

" grazie ziuscito al primo colpo complimenti "

Posted: 24/04/2013 @ 12:03 am

Luke Houlihan from Australia unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" As guaranteed, phone was unlocked and able to be used within 15mins of order been placed. I simply entered the defreeze code then the unlock pin and VOILA!! Thank you it saved me ALOT of hassle!! "

Posted: 22/04/2013 @ 02:19 am

Joe Sycamore from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" I requested an unlock code for my Galaxy S3 at 8.20 pm on a Sunday 21/4/13. By 8.33 pm the same evening I had confirmation of my order, the unlock code and a fully working Galaxy S3. All in less than 15 minutes. To say I am impressed is an understatement. Brilliant service. "

Posted: 21/04/2013 @ 09:37 pm

Alan burns from Ireland unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" Very impressed. I wanted to unlock my phone and had tried another website call network - unlock.com but they couldn't get me a code after 24 hours. Then I tried unlockcode4u.com and within minutes they had provided me with a code that had worked. Now I can sell my phone to anyone on any network rather than trying to find someone just on my network. Thank you "

Posted: 21/04/2013 @ 10:36 am

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.