Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Aiden from Australia unlocked LG P970 Optimus Black and said:

" Thank you for your prompt service which enabled me to use my phone once again. Although your email did provide me with extra codes for other stuff such as NSLCKUNLOCK, CLCKUNLOCK, PCKUNLOCK, ESLCKUNLOCK and SP_LOCK. Which I found a bit confusing, concerning which one I needed to use. But common sense prevailed and SIM_UNLOCK did indeed unlock the network. I WILL be referring any and all people with a similar problem to your website (which looks very good by the way). Thanks once again Aiden "

Posted: 01/08/2014 @ 09:07 am

Carmen from Dominican Republic unlocked Samsung i747 Galaxy S III and said:

" A friend of mind recommend me this guys. I placed the order and I got the code the codes in minutes, but it did not work. Immediately reached out to these guys. The following day, the issue was resolved. They also advise me on changing the APN settings. Thanks for your help! "

Posted: 30/07/2014 @ 04:07 pm

trignflo from United Kingdom unlocked HTC One XL and said:

" Unlocked my HTC One XL in around 10 minutes. Second time I've used this service with excellent results. "

Posted: 29/07/2014 @ 07:58 pm

Susan from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (V) G900F and said:

" Thank you for such a good service. I would definitely use your services again. Fully Recommended! ;) "

Posted: 15/07/2014 @ 06:40 pm

Peter S from Australia unlocked HTC Desire 300 and said:

" Amazing service!!! Thank you for unlocking my Lumia 625. "

Posted: 15/07/2014 @ 02:33 am

philip from United Kingdom unlocked HTC 8X and said:

" Excellent service! Worked exactly as promised. Quick delivery, no hassle, no pressure. Thank you :) "

Posted: 12/07/2014 @ 12:32 am

Andrew from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 (III) and said:

" Great Service! the code was delivered in minutes and it work at the fisrt attempt. Recommended :) "

Posted: 08/07/2014 @ 06:27 pm

Brian moran from Brazil unlocked HTC Inspire 4G and said:

" Had the unlock code 4 hours later for my galaxy S5 and worked first time. The local shop wanted me to leave my fone with them for a day and charged a whole lot more. Thank you unlock code u. Brian, Mayo, Ireland. "

Posted: 07/07/2014 @ 03:40 pm

Kevin Nolte from Canada unlocked Samsung i747m Galaxy S III and said:

" The code provided and information from your website, allowed me to unlock the phone saving the cost of a new phone. Great service. Thanks "

Posted: 07/06/2014 @ 04:35 pm

John from Austria unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Great Customer Service! Many thanks for your support :) "

Posted: 03/06/2014 @ 01:31 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App

Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.