Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Edward from United States unlocked Apple iPhone 6 and said:

" This the best unlocking web site that I know I will also recommend to all my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank a million guys :) "

Posted: 25/09/2014 @ 05:43 pm

Alfred from Australia unlocked HTC Desire 310 and said:

" I received the unlock code for a HTC Desire 310 immediately after sending in my request. It was supplier with very clear step-by-step instructions, and my phone was unlocked in less than 5min! Excellent service. "

Posted: 25/09/2014 @ 05:29 pm

Muhammad from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (SV) and said:

" Great Service!!! Code work at the first attempt. Thanks! "

Posted: 12/09/2014 @ 02:54 am

Nina lee from United States unlocked LG G2 and said:

" Oh my god. I was still kind of doubt it's fake, but it was not. I really amused at the speed and it works perfect! Thank you so much!! I would use your service again!! "

Posted: 04/09/2014 @ 08:10 pm

Jeremy from United States unlocked LG VOLT LS740 and said:

" Found a review on Google. Thought I'd try it out. For a way smaller fee than a local network provider. Worked as it stated. perfect! "

Posted: 27/08/2014 @ 07:27 pm

Brian from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (V) G900F and said:

" I was so wrong. I thought this company was slow but it was my fault. They had correctly responded to my order for a Galaxy S5 on Vodafone in the UK after only 4 hours but my badly setup email filter moved their reply to a tech folder. I contacted them and a live chat sorted MY error and their contact even stayed online till I confirmed that the code had worked. Now that WAS service. YES INDEED!!! This these are the folks to use. rgds Brian. "

Posted: 25/08/2014 @ 04:58 pm

Pierre from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) and said:

" I used this site to unlock my new Galaxy S3 last year, and just used it to unlock a new S4. The code arrived in about 15 minutes and it worked like a charm. Can't think of much else to say.. the fact is the whole process is as effortless as it can possibly be! Good job. "

Posted: 19/08/2014 @ 10:41 pm

Steve from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (SV) and said:

" Unlocked at the first try. Thank you for a very fast and excellent service. Well recommended!!! "

Posted: 13/08/2014 @ 11:39 pm

Jose from Australia unlocked LG Optimus L7 and said:

" Tenía mis dudas pero valió la pena. Solicité el código para mi teléfono LG y lo recibí 5 min después. Introduje el código y el teléfono mostró un mensaje diciendo que se había desbloqueado satisfactoriamente. No podía creer que había sido tan rápido y sencillo :D Los recomiendo 100% "

Posted: 07/08/2014 @ 09:25 pm

Laurence from France unlocked Samsung Galaxy S3 (SIII) Mini i8190 and said:

" A friend of mine talk to me about his guys and I decided to give them a try. I have no regrets. My phone phone was unlocked in minutes and at the first attempt. FULLY RECOMMENDED :) "

Posted: 01/08/2014 @ 02:49 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.