Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Clare H. from United Kingdom unlocked LG G3 and said:

" The process of unlocking had clear steps to follow. Everything worked great!!! The site looks good and secure :) "

Posted: 20/04/2015 @ 02:29 pm

Deon M. from Australia unlocked BlackBerry 9300 Curve 3G and said:

" Great customer service :) Lots of patience and Friendly follow ups.. "

Posted: 16/04/2015 @ 02:26 pm

Ingrid S. from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S6 and said:

" I got the code in 20 min and Worked perfectly for my Galaxy S6. If you need the service, do not hesitate :) "

Posted: 10/04/2015 @ 07:19 pm

Rob D. from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (SV) and said:

" Samsung s5 locked to UK EE.. I went to 2 other companies before I came here and they couldn't help. After 3 days I was sent a code and when entered my phone unlocked straight away. Would definitely use this service again. Very pleased. "

Posted: 02/04/2015 @ 10:43 pm

Allan B. from Kenya unlocked HTC One S and said:

" This guys unlocked my HTC One S in minutes. Great service and fantastic chat support. Many thanks!!!! "

Posted: 25/03/2015 @ 10:20 pm

Michelle O. from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S5 (SV) and said:

" I used this site to unlock my galaxy s5 and had no problems! Fast, easy, and very cheap compared to other sites I came across. "

Posted: 16/03/2015 @ 08:53 pm

Loreta B. from Croatia unlocked Samsung i9001 Galaxy S Plus and said:

" After few hours since my order I got 8 digits unlock code to my e-mail. I successfully unlocked Samsung galaxy locked on croatian provider tele2. I really recommend their service to anyone. Thank you UnlockCode4U!… "

Posted: 09/03/2015 @ 10:37 am

Anna M. from United Kingdom unlocked LG L70 D320 and said:

" I didn't realise I had bought a locked new phone (Locked to Vodafone)I went on the site and chatted to the person I dealt with who was extremely helpful and talked me how to check that the phone was not hard-locked. It wasn't so I went ahead and paid for an unlock code from start to Finnish I was helped along the way. Fantastic service thank you so much "

Posted: 01/03/2015 @ 01:45 pm

John D. from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) and said:

" Great service and reasonable in comparison to high street prices! Definitely recommend to friends and family!:) "

Posted: 27/02/2015 @ 06:46 pm

Karin L. from Canada unlocked Apple iPhone 4s and said:

" EASY PEASY!! EASY TO DO AND INSTRUCTIONS WERE PERFECT :) "

Posted: 22/02/2015 @ 04:03 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App

Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.