Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

sean from Ireland unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" got my unlock code 50 minutes after requesting for it on this site,t worked right away with no problems at all,i did not evenhave to put it in more than once.Absolutely fantastic,fast efficient and authentic,very pleased.Keep it up guys,ur th best. Thanksgiving "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

John Gallant from Australia unlocked Samsung I727 Galaxy S2 (SII) Skyrocket and said:

" Worked exactly as advertised. Good instructions "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Shannon from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire S and said:

" i took around about 15minutes for me to get my code but once i put the code it in only took a few seconds for it to unlock. Am going to tell everyone about this website as its the best one around. "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

bahmen from Ireland unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" supper dupper :) take only 4 hours to get my code, the instruction scared me may be this is a scam because it say u have to have proof if the code is not working so i shoot it with iphone but magically worked flawlessly. even though i swap my sim card 2 times to see if its working , oh yes work perfectly, so do not wait for your contract to finish then your network unlocked for you for 2 reasons even if its free then: 1. because by the time your contract is finished your phone will be obsolete and reduce its value big time. 2. this unlock is better because yes its same as your netowrk unlock which is permanent but the unlock by your network provider does not work with their network any more while unlock with unlock4u.com work even with same network. recommend it 10/10 thanks "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Kenny Walker from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire and said:

" Three network would not provide a code for my HTC @£15.00 so I ordered my code and the phone was unlocked three hours later and worked first time. Fantastic Cheers unlockcode4u "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:01 pm

Will from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire C and said:

" Amazing, under £10 to unlock my phone and it only took 30 minutes to get my code! "

Posted: 04/10/2012 @ 11:23 am

Mahmud from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Great Service. easy to use site. Unlock code came within 1 hour and worked first time. fantastic value. Would definitely use again. "

Posted: 04/10/2012 @ 11:23 am

Jenny said:

" as HTC says quietly brilliant, what service if i can as a 63 year old can do it anyone can, saved me at least £15, will recommend to everyone, many thanks for brilliant service "

Posted: 04/10/2012 @ 11:23 am

Bernie Williams from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" SUPERB service. Orange wanted £20 and for me to wait 3 months for the code! Honestly took 35 min max to get the code and it was unlocked in less than 20 secs. Normally I expect issues so it really was nice to be surprised for once!! "

Posted: 01/10/2012 @ 12:02 am

philip from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire C and said:

" wow wish i knew of this site ages ago really fast easy to use and saved me like £20 10/10 from me "

Posted: 01/10/2012 @ 12:02 am

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.