Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Steve said:

" The Service is not quite brilliant. It takes too long for the code to be arrived. If possible I would like to have it refunded and do it on another website which would be quicker than this one. It's a very disappointing service. "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:54 pm

Vickie povall from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire S and said:

" Thank you for the wonderful service. My daughter is in Canada and you sent me details to unlock her phone . "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:53 pm

Steve from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Worked the first time! "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:53 pm

Mark Scott from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire and said:

" I found using UnlockCode4U.com very quick and easy to use. Like they say "it does exactly what it says on the tin". "

Posted: 13/10/2012 @ 08:53 pm

Aivaras said:

" Very fast, reliable service. Had no problem, thanks "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Tom from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire C and said:

" Great job guys!!! Fast and easy service!!! I will definitely recommend you. Thanks "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Andrew Taylor from United Kingdom unlocked HTC ChaCha and said:

" Comment Unlock code arrived within 30 minutes. Worked first attempt. Thank you "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Katie said:

" Excellent. I honistly thought this was a scam with there being so many around. But i thought hay i can pay via paypal so if i get scammed i can claim money back from them. But i got my code within half hour and put the code in and i am now using my HTC One X on vodafone when it was licked to 3 so they DO work. "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Mark Edwards from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Brilliant service, my friends samsung galaxy s2 is now unlocked from 3 and all in under 1 hour! Will recommend unlockcode4u to everyone! Thanks again! =) "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Mark Edwards from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Brilliant service, my friends samsung galaxy s2 is now unlocked from 3 and all in under 1 hour! Will recommend unlockcode4u to everyone! Thanks again! =) "

Posted: 10/10/2012 @ 06:02 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.