Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Name Ms Konrad from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Desire C and said:

" Really please, saved a trip to town, worked perfect and was unlocked within minutes. so very pleased and would highly recommend :) thanks "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 11:09 pm

Emma from Australia unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Yay! I unlocked my brothers uk phone from the comfort of my armchair in australia! :-) "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 11:09 pm

Janet from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 and said:

" Code received within 24hrs and worked perfectly. Tks J "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 11:08 pm

Adam from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" After getting fed up with Voodoo Sim Unlock failing after each software update I decided to spend some of my money on an unlock code. It worked and only took a few hours to come as well. My Samsung S3 is usable again! Thanks UnlockCode4u.com "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 11:08 pm

Mike said:

" Code arrived in 25 minutes. Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S3 from 3 network "

Posted: 29/10/2012 @ 04:08 am

Tim Jonas from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" This is great, it does exactly as it promises. I used this service a around 7pm in the evening and within half an hour my Galaxy S3 locked to Orange was running on O2. Fantastic !!!!!!! "

Posted: 25/10/2012 @ 02:00 am

Julie said:

" I have a Samsung Galaxy S3 that I got in France, Orange network. The unlock code given by unlockcode4u worked perfectly, at first attempt! And it was delivered pretty fast (one and a half hour)! So thank you Unlockcode4u.com! "

Posted: 25/10/2012 @ 01:59 am

Aden from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung P1000 Galaxy Tab and said:

" Thx it work, it was less two mnts job. "

Posted: 25/10/2012 @ 01:59 am

David Bergman from United States unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" Bought an unlocked Samsung from China, using globally but mostly home in USA. ATT pushed a firmware upgrade this morning which locked my phone and required a SIM PIN. Purchased an unlock code and in 4 hours got my code. Unlocked easily and I am up and running again. Thanks. "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 02:00 am

Michael Davey from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Sensation and said:

" Hi Have used this service twice in the last month and works perfectly. Mike "

Posted: 22/10/2012 @ 01:59 am

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App

Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.