Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Elmira said:

" Hello UnlockCode4U team! Im very glad I used ur service. Although, I still didnt get the message with code on my email, but I checked the order status here on your site where it was written it delivered and the whole message with the code. And it worked from first attempt! :))))))))))) and now my phone unlocked! Thank you very much!!!!!! P.S. Please, check why ur message didnt delivered to email.. ( I checked the spam box also - nothing) "

Posted: 25/11/2012 @ 11:12 pm

Andre from Canada unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" I was a bit septic, but it did work. First entry the NCK= code did not work, then tried the FREEZE= code, did not work either, then I re-tried the NCK= code, as recommanded in the email and "BAMMM" it did work. Thank's, my SGS3 phone is now unlocked. "

Posted: 25/11/2012 @ 11:12 pm

Bil from France unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" merci, En moins de 30 mins Téléphone débloqué. Bon courage et bonne continuation. "

Posted: 22/11/2012 @ 10:19 pm

Paul from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Superfast, supereasy.Brilliant. "

Posted: 22/11/2012 @ 10:19 pm

Wayne from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500 and said:

" Very impressed thank you. Your reply with the code came within the hour and worked 100%! Thanks again, I will be recommending you! "

Posted: 22/11/2012 @ 10:19 pm

lorraine from Ireland unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" Great service fast and worked perfect "

Posted: 20/11/2012 @ 12:44 am

Toni said:

" Worked like charm, Samsung Galaxy S3 unlocked from T-Mobile Croatia network at first attempt! Thanks once again... "

Posted: 20/11/2012 @ 12:43 am

justin farrow from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 and said:

" Excellent, worked first time, many thanks "

Posted: 20/11/2012 @ 12:43 am

Natalie said:

" Had originally gone to a different online company who were unable to unlock my phone and advised that no one else online could either, but Unlockcode4u had it unlocked ridiculously fast. Very happy! "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 10:09 pm

michael from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 and said:

" excellent excellent brilliant service best i have dealt with so far "

Posted: 13/11/2012 @ 10:09 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.