Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Namedezo from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S Advance i9070 and said:

" just got code and its worked 100percent. great service "

Posted: 09/02/2013 @ 08:24 pm

Lusine from Spain unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Thank you very very much. This is like a magic. I'm so glad and greatful. I wish u luck and joy. Muchas gracias "

Posted: 09/02/2013 @ 08:24 pm

Roy said:

" I must stressed that the unlock code sent to me was unable to unlock my phone. When I emailed about my issue initially I have a quick response to help me to resolve but it didn't work. So please be warned, not all phones can be unlock. My phone is Samsung S2 provide by Orange UK. At the meantime, I am still trying to get a refund which is rather painful because I need o record a video and post it on you tube "

Posted: 09/02/2013 @ 08:24 pm

Karoly from Hungary unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Great service. Many thanks. "

Posted: 07/02/2013 @ 02:13 pm

Rodrigo Silva from Portugal unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Amazing! Your service just works! I unlocked my Samsung S2 in less than 30 minutes. Thank you very much. "

Posted: 07/02/2013 @ 02:13 pm

Colin said:

" I was slightly worried when I could not track the order 30 mins after placing it and did not receive a confirming email but I received the codes a little over the hour. I followed the instructions and had to use the unfreeze code for it to work. the process was straight forward and the instructions clear. I'd certainly recomend unlockcode4u.com to anyone else in my situation with a new supposedly unlocked phone in a foreign oountry. Certainly exactly as advertised- can't ask for more! "

Posted: 07/02/2013 @ 02:13 pm

Michael said:

" Unlockcode4u.com was able to give me a code for my phone within 3 hours. I had tried another website previously and after two days I received an email stating they could not help me. Thank you team at unlockcode4u.com! "

Posted: 02/02/2013 @ 10:56 pm

Galin from Bulgaria unlocked HTC Wildfire S and said:

" Great job!Tnx! "

Posted: 02/02/2013 @ 10:55 pm

Orlando from Costa Rica unlocked Samsung I777 Galaxy S2 (SII) and said:

" Funciona a la perfeccion, muy eficiente el servicio!!! "

Posted: 29/01/2013 @ 12:25 pm

Henryk from Canada unlocked Samsung I727 Galaxy S2 (SII) Skyrocket and said:

" Took 37 minutes to get my codes - it worked for the first time and did not cost me $50.oo CDN + VAT that my previous provider was going to charge me - will not go back to Rogers.ca - GREAT service - thx "

Posted: 29/01/2013 @ 12:25 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.