Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Jennie said:

" I ordered my code late Saturday afternoon. On Sunday morning I received a very friendly and apologetic email for the delay! I was surprised as I had no idea the company worked at the week-ends so was not expecting anything until Monday. But by lunchtime Sunday the code was in my inbox and my i9000 is now unlocked. How impressive is that? I had paid an outfit in the UK to unlock my phone and it worked on other networks in the UK with no problem. However on arriving in the Canary Islands it now said my phone was locked, which has caused me so much grief. I am delighted to have found this company who have done the job properly for less money than I paid initially and definitely for less money than Orange were going to charge me. I shall be recommending this company to all my friends and family. Thank you so much. "

Posted: 17/03/2013 @ 05:31 pm

Jesus Velazquez said:

" I received the code, and takes me less than a minute to unlock Galaxy Note II. It was locked by Telcel in Mexico, I'll try with Iusacell carrier sin and it works perfectly. Thanks for the service "

Posted: 17/03/2013 @ 12:11 pm

Leo said:

" It was really quick and very easy to unlock my Galaxy. Thanks! "

Posted: 17/03/2013 @ 12:08 pm

Deni from Canada unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" After almost 30 minutes, they sent me unlocked code and it works perfect. This is the real deal. Thank you so much. Will recommend.. "

Posted: 06/03/2013 @ 10:44 am

Trevor from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire S and said:

" Thank you so much! 1st class service. ***** "

Posted: 06/03/2013 @ 10:44 am

Dr_G said:

" Excellent service- fast, efficient and reasonable price. Best of all- IT WORKS (for Samsung Galaxy Mini 2). Phone unlocked successfully within 1 hour! Highly recommended! Thanks Dr_G "

Posted: 02/03/2013 @ 12:34 am

Name Patrick from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy Europa i5500 and said:

" Hastle free,even for a novice,un-locked at first attempt. "

Posted: 28/02/2013 @ 09:52 pm

Jamie from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Code arrived within half an hour. The whole process was utterly painless. Nearly half the price and twenty days quicker than T-Mobile UK was quoting. Thank you very much indeed! "

Posted: 28/02/2013 @ 09:52 pm

Liam said:

" Wicked service phone unblocked in minutes and cheap thanks :) "

Posted: 25/02/2013 @ 02:02 am

Stewart said:

" Needed to unlock my phone for travel to China for 5 months. Looked into getting it done in a shop but that was a bit pricey, next stop was contacting my network provider but again it was a bit expensive, after much browsing I came across this site and with it the best price. Unlocking was quick and easy, all done within an hour. "

Posted: 25/02/2013 @ 02:01 am

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Let's Encrypt Site Seal

100% Money Back Guaranteed
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.