Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

Gareth said:

" Excellent service, Got my code in 10 mins and it worked first time...Very happy "

Posted: 31/12/2013 @ 12:24 am

Siti from United Kingdom unlocked HTC One Mini and said:

" worked on first try! "

Posted: 30/12/2013 @ 01:59 pm

Nigel Russell from Australia unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Great service, simple, trouble free system, The code for my galaxy s2 worked first time, I had my code emailed to me within 5 minutes, Really satisfied and highly recommend this service.Thankyou "

Posted: 29/12/2013 @ 08:59 am

Vitor Oliveira said:

" Excelente serviço,o meu S4 foi desbloqueado em 5 minutos. Eficiência e profissionalismo foi o que UnlockCode4U prestou.Só espero que se tiver que fazer reset de fabrica ele continue desbloqueado e não bloqueado novamente há Vodafone. "

Posted: 25/12/2013 @ 02:31 pm

Hasan from Canada unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) Mini and said:

" I was nervous at first. I read the reviews and said I'd try it. Believe me when I say the customer service is unbeatable, the timing is great, communication, help, and they take PAYPAL which is awesome! I have unlocked now 3 phones only through this site! Honestly, my first go to source and I am not paid to say this haha. You guys are very friendly, and professional and keep up the good work! "

Posted: 24/12/2013 @ 09:54 pm

Mg from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (III) and said:

" Very easy to use and rapid service! Perfectly useful for a quick and economic unlocking! "

Posted: 24/12/2013 @ 05:59 pm

Matej Suster from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) and said:

" works perfectly, code received within a couple of minutes, absolute satisfaction :) "

Posted: 23/12/2013 @ 01:30 am

Mary Kearns said:

" Worked well. Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy in seconds and I was able to use any sim in my phone ( previously locked to Vodaphone). Easy to use and well worth the fee. Easier than going into one of those phone unlocking places as could do at home myself. Everything explained clearly and instructions easy to follow. I recommend this!! "

Posted: 22/12/2013 @ 10:38 pm

NASIR KHAN said:

" AMAZING SERVICE , UNLOCKED IN 5 MINUTES , I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR PHONE UNLOCKING SERVICE .IF I BUY LOCKPHONE I WILL COME BACK TO THIS COMPANY . THANKS "

Posted: 16/12/2013 @ 11:30 pm

paul from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung I9300 Galaxy S3 (SIII) and said:

" this was a fast service and worked first time verey happy many thanks "

Posted: 15/12/2013 @ 06:28 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.