Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype UnlockCode4U.com - Free Unlock Code

REVIEWS

What people like you said about people like us:

shammy from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) and said:

" The service was so quick and I was able to unlock my phone less than five mins thanx "

Posted: 19/01/2014 @ 02:29 pm

Mo from United Kingdom unlocked Sony Xperia Z and said:

" Not fast not helpful waiting more than 24 hour now but no code nothing yet so not good "

Posted: 18/01/2014 @ 04:10 pm

Tony hock ridge from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 and said:

" Very quick service ! The code provided worked instantly Many thanks "

Posted: 17/01/2014 @ 09:46 pm

Elgordo said:

" Samsung Galaxy SII locked to Orange - very quick service (10 minutes) had to use "defreeze" code but then unlocked using normal code afterwards. Excellent service at a reasonable price "

Posted: 15/01/2014 @ 12:05 pm

jola from United Kingdom unlocked Samsung Galaxy S2 (SII) GT i9100 and said:

" Excellent service!got the cod within 10 mins from the payment,it worked straight away.thank you.very happy customer:-) "

Posted: 13/01/2014 @ 01:25 pm

Safwan said:

" Recieved my unlock code 10 minutes after ordering at 11pm for my Samsung Galaxy Note 2, and it worked first time as promised. Thanks - great service. "

Posted: 13/01/2014 @ 10:35 am

Jez Ward from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire S and said:

" Excellent service. 5 minute turn-around, even at 9pm on a Sunday. Phone unlocked within 10 minutes of ordering. "

Posted: 12/01/2014 @ 11:59 pm

Adam from United Kingdom unlocked HTC One and said:

" fantastic my phone was unlock within 5 mins famtastic cheap and realable service "

Posted: 12/01/2014 @ 02:00 am

carol wallace said:

" I would just like to say thank you for the amazing service I received from you when I was having problems to unlock my phone. It was nice to be able to talk to you on Skype.I will Highly recommend you to any body. THANK YOU "

Posted: 03/01/2014 @ 06:36 pm

Caroline Huggett said:

" I gave my daughter my Samsung Galaxy S2 for Christmas, not realising it would need unlocking....I am not good with technology!! She was desperate to start using her phone however being Christmas, all the 'unlocking' shops were closed. I nervously resorted to the internet and found unlockcode4u.com...paid £12.95 and awaited further instructions which came in the form of an e-mail 15 minutes later. At this point, I still wasn't convinced I could unlock the phone so easily but gave it a go and hey presto! 2nd attempt and the phone was unlocked and being used on a completely different network. Result....one very happy daughter and a very happy mum! Very, very pleased with this service and would definitely recommend to anyone and would use this service again if I ever needed to. "

Posted: 03/01/2014 @ 02:46 pm

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.