Email us:
Call UnlockCode4U FREE on Skype - Free Unlock Code


What people like you said about people like us:

Dave M from United States unlocked Samsung T999 Galaxy S III and said:

" It took almost an hour to get the code but it worked straight away :) Straight forward instructions, very easy and I am delighted. I Would definitely recommend. Many thanks! "

Posted: 24/03/2014 @ 02:11 pm

Patricia from United States unlocked Samsung Galaxy S3 (S III) I747 and said:

" EXCELLANT!!! I was apprehensive about using a web service to unlock my phone since ATT refused to give me the code even though the phone was paid off and the contract over. I went into and paid the fee. When I put in the code at first it didn't work but sent me instructions for several other ways of getting it to work. I got to the third method when it finally worked. THANKS to for all of the instructions and lists of ways to unlock my phone. I would recommend this service to anyone who wants to unlock their phone for a nominal fee. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! "

Posted: 15/03/2014 @ 10:20 pm

Ken A said:

" Brilliant!!! I was reluctant to do it but a friend of my recommended me It's worth every penny! I got my code in 10 min and my HTC was unlocked instantly. Many thanks Guys :) "

Posted: 14/03/2014 @ 09:46 pm

JOHN said:

" I was very nervous about doing this. i have to tell ya, i never dreamed it would be so easy. 15 minutes from payment, phone is now unlocked ! Thanks "

Posted: 13/03/2014 @ 09:26 pm

Morgan Iyan from Ireland unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) and said:

" Excellent services and this is my 2nd time buying. Would definitely recommend to friends. Keep up your good service and all the best. "

Posted: 12/03/2014 @ 07:25 pm

Matt from UK said:

" Very quickly sent through and worked first time. No issues and my new phone is working really well. Well worth the money "

Posted: 05/03/2014 @ 11:59 pm

Morgan Iyan said:

" Excellent service and support. Samsung Galaxy S4 - unlocked the first time, very good and would recommend to friends. Keep up your good service and all the best..... "

Posted: 05/03/2014 @ 05:05 pm

Rosminah said:

" Two thumbs up !!..brilliant way of working...success to unlock Samsung Galaxy SIII on my first attempt...only take less than 5 mins...thanks and keep the good work..7 stars A for you !! "

Posted: 03/03/2014 @ 01:45 am

Andrew from United Kingdom unlocked HTC Wildfire S and said:

" Great service - code arrived within 5 minutes together with clear instructions. Much cheaper than other similar services available and certainly cheaper than going through Orange. HTC Wildfire S now unlocked and on a new network. "

Posted: 28/02/2014 @ 02:28 pm

May from Thailand unlocked Samsung Galaxy S4 (SIV) and said:

" the process was so quick and easy.... i was afraid at first that it might not be legit, but i was wrong! its just great, my S4 is unlocked! yeahhhh!!! "

Posted: 28/02/2014 @ 05:21 am

Your feedback is important to us. Please tell us your experience.

START HERE by selecting your brand below and get Unlocking Price and Delivery Time

T-Mobile Metro PCS Mobile Unlock Device App
Why UnlockCode4U ?
Customer Reviews

unlock phone reviews

Unlocking phones with UnlockCode4U is rated 4.9 out of 5 based 1000s of customers reviews.